Contributors© Copyright Invest Barbados 2012. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or any means, or stored in any retrieval system of any nature without prior written permission of the copyright holder. The views expressed in this magazine are those of the contributors, and not necessarily those of Invest Barbados. The information provided in this magazine is meant as a guide only and does not amount to professional advice.Barbados International Finance & Business 2012 Edition Published by Invest Barbados | www.investbarbados.orgBarbados: (246) 626-2000, Toronto: (416) 214-9919, New York: (212) 551-4376, London: 44 0207 299 7195, Shanghai: 86 21 6103 1795 Email: bifb@investbarbados.org Technical Review: Ben Arrindell ben.arrindell@cidel.com Editorial Committee: James Gardiner Caroline Gardiner Wayne Kirton Sandra PayneSub Committee: Russ Jones Dominique Pepin Dawn Williams Authors:Wayne Kirton Invest Barbados wkirton@investbarbados.orgDr. Trevor A.Carmichael, Q.C. Chancery Chambers chancery@chancerychambers.comDominique Pepin Ernst and Young, Barbados Dominique.pepin@bb.ey.comFrançoise Hendy Consultant Invest Barbados fhendy@investbarbados.orgDawn Williams Meridian Law daw@meridianlawbb.comMichael Gemmiti PricewaterhouseCoopers michael.j.gemmiti@ca.pwc.comAngela Robinson Chancery Chambers arobinson@chancerychambers.comMelanie Jones Lex Caribbean, Barbados melanie.jones@bb.lexcaribbean.comAlana Goodman Smith Lex Caribbean, UK alana.goodman@uk.lexcaribbean.comH.Wayne Lovell KPMG wlovell@kpmg.bbHenderson Holmes Barbados International - Business Association hholmes@biba.bbSteve Clarke Deloitte & Touche stclarke@deloitte.comNicholas C. Crichlow Marsh Management Services (Barbados) Ltd. nicholas.crichlow@marsh.comRicardo Knight Towner Management Group ricardo.knight@townermanagement.comVin Hampden AON Insurance Managers (Barbados) Ltd vin_hampden@agl.aon.comCaroline Prow DGM Bank & Trust cprow@dgmgroup.comMark St. Hill CIBC FirstCaribbean International Bank mark.st.hill@cibcfcib.comMarcia Cyrus CIBC FirstCaribbean International Bank marcia.cyrus@cibcfcib.comGordon Anderson Cidel Bank & Trust ganderson@cidel.comRyle Weekes Cidel Bank & Trust rweekes@cidel.comElliott Barrow RBC Dominion Securities Global Ltd. Elliott.barrow@rbc.comLiza Harridyal-Sodha Harridyal Sodha & Associates liza@lizalaw.com Allen Ransome Scotia Private Client Group allen.ransome@scotiabank.comWayne Fields Amphora Financial Group wayne.fields@amphorabank.com David Kreiss KM2 Solutions dkreiss@km2solutions.comDalia Littlewood Freedom Financial International Inc dalia.littlewood@freedomfinancialweb.comJoel Alleyne Crucible International Inc. jalleyne@crucible.netJerome Dwight RBC Wealth Management, Caribbean jerome.dwight@rbc.comDesign, Layout & Printing:EVillages
< Page 5 | Page 7 >