Today's organisation can't afford yesterday's adviceKPMG's professionals provide the hands-on experience and knowledge you need to help you navigate the challenges of regulatory changes through forward-thinking advice and applications in audit, tax and advisory services. From cross border tax services, mergers and acquisitions, to management consulting strategies, FATCA and regulatory compliance and anti-money laundering services we offer insight and experience that can help you face the issues.For more information on how KPMG can help you sharpen your edge contact any of our Barbados Partners or Directors at 246 434 3900.Audit Carol Nicholls cnicholls@kpmg.bb Michael Edghill maedghill@kpmg.bb Jan Martinek janmartinek@kpmg.bbTax Wayne Lovell wlovell@kpmg.bbAdvisory Lisa Taylor lisataylor@kpmg.bb Brenda Pope bpope@kpmg.bb Christopher Brome cbrome@kpmg.bb Melanie Greenidge melaniegreenidge@kpmg.bbwww.kpmg.bb© 2015 KPMG, a Barbadian partnership and a member rm of the KPMG network of independent member rms af liated with KPMG International Cooperative ("KPMG International"), a Swiss entity. All rights reserved. kpmg
< Page 1 | Page 3 >