Contributors© Copyright Invest Barbados 2015. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or any means, or stored in any retrieval system of any nature without prior written permission of the copyright holder. The views expressed in this magazine are those of the contributors, and not necessarily those of Invest Barbados. The information provided in this magazine is meant as a guide only and does not amount to professional advice.Barbados International Finance & Business - 2015 EditionPublished by Invest BarbadosBarbados: (246) 626-2000, Toronto: (416) 214-9919, New York: (212) 551-4375Email: | www.investbarbados.orgTechnical Review: Ben Arrindell Editorial Committee: James Gardiner Caroline Gardiner Wayne Kirton Sandra Payne Emeline Taitt Authors:Emeline Taitt Invest Barbados etaitt@investbarbados.orgBen Arrindell Cidel Bank & Trust barrindell@cidel.comDustin Delany Delany & Associates Wayne Lovell KPMG wlovell@kpmg.bbAlison Manzer Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP amanzer@casselsbrock.comLiza Harridyal-Sodha Harridyal Sodha & Associates liza@lizalaw.comIkins Clarke Deloitte & Touche Sir Trevor Carmichael, Q.C. Chancery Chambers Connie Smith Tricor Caribbean Limited connie.smith@bb.tricorglobal.comDr. Walid Hejazi University of Toronto hejazi@rotman.utoronto.caBruce Zagaris Berlner, Corcoran & Rowe, LLP bzagaris@bcr-dc.comDominique Pepin Ernst & Young dominique.pepin@bb.ey.comMaria Robinson Ernst & Young maria.robinson@bb.ey.comMarlon Yarde Barbados Stock Exchange Françoise Hendy Government of Barbados Ricardo Knight JLT Towner Barbados ricardo_knight@jlttowner.bbKirk Cyrus JLT Towner Barbados Randy Graham Financial Services Commission Mapplebeck Marsh Canada Limited trevor.mapplebeck@marsh.comNicholas Crichlow Marsh Management Services (Barbados) Ltd. nicholas.crichlow@marsh.comGlenna Smith Smith Compliance Consulting Inc. smith_glenna@hotmail.comJerome Dwight Royal Bank of Canada (Caribbean) Corporation jerome.dwight@rbc.comMarcia Cyrus CIBC FirstCaribbean International Bank Roland Jones Royal Bank of Canada (Caribbean) Corporation roland.jones@rbc.comGordon Anderson Cidel Bank & Trust ganderson@cidel.comRyle Weekes Cidel Bank & Trust Roger Cave Fortress Fund Managers Darren Stark Anchor Counsel Corporation Paul Jenkins Scotiabank Design, Layout & Printing:EVillages Ltd.6 BARBADOS INTERNATIONAL FINANCE & BUSINESS 2015
< Page 5 | Page 7 >