Contributors© Copyright Invest Barbados . All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or any means, or stored in any retrieval system of any nature without prior written permission of the copyright holder. The views expressed in this magazine are those of the contributors, and not necessarily those of Invest Barbados. The information provided in this magazine is meant as a guide only and does not amount to professional advice.Barbados International Finance & Business Edition Published by Invest Barbados Barbados: () -, Toronto: () -, New York: () -. Email: bifb@investbarbados.org | www.investbarbados.orgTechnical Review: Ben Arrindell Editorial Committee: James Gardiner Caroline Gardiner Sandra Payne Wayne Kirton Jannette BabbAuthors:Sandra Payne Invest Barbados spayne@investbarbados.orgGloria Eduardo PricewaterhouseCoopers gloria.eduardo@bb.pwc.comRonaele Dathorne-Bayrd PricewaterhouseCoopers ronaele.dathorne-bayrd@bb.pwc.comJim Reid Caribbean LED Lighting Inc. jreid@caribbeanledlighting.comMary Mahabir LexCaribbean mary.mahabir@bb.lexcaribbean.comLynette Eastmond Belgrave Eastmond Associates lynette@eastmondlaw.comBen Arrindell Cidel Bank & Trust barrindell@cidel.comLiza Harridyal-Sodha Harridyal Sodha & Associates liza@lizalaw.com Dale Hill Gowlings dale.hill@gowlings.comDominique Pepin Tailored Tax Ltd. dominique.pepin@tailored.comDavid Campion ARGO Development Studio dc@argo-ds.comIkins Clarke Deloitte & Touche idclarke@deloitte.com Andrew Alleyne Argentum Asset Management Inc. aalleyne@argentummgmt.comFrançoise Hendy-Yarde Government of Barbados fh@francoisehendy.comMaria Robinson Ernst & Young maria.robinson@bb.ey.comDustin Delany Delany & Associates dd@delanylaw.comKynara Roett-Banfield Roett-Banfield Law kirb@roettbanfieldlaw.comSir Trevor Carmichael, Q.C. Chancery Chambers chancery@chancerychambers.com Michael Berry Pencarrek Limited michael.berry@pencarrek.com Gregory Smith Amphora Captive Insurance Managers greg.smith@amphoracaptive.com Renata Roett Bai Feng Huang TCM Clinic renataroett@yahoo.comJason Keyfitz Marsh Canada jason.keyfitz@marsh.comRandy Graham Financial Services Commission rhgraham@fsc.gov.bbKevin Armstrong RBC Wealth Management kevin.armstrong@rbc.comElliott Barrow RBC Wealth Management elliott.barrow@rbc.comRoland Jones The Axebridge Group roland.jones@axebridge.comJohn Howard Summit Asset Management jhoward@summitassetmgmt.comChristian Paul CIBC FirstCaribbean International Bank christian.paul@cibcfcib.com Gordon Anderson Cidel Bank & Trust ganderson@cidel.comRyle Weekes Cidel Bank & Trust rweekes@cidel.com Paul Jenkins Scotiabank paul.jenkins@scotiabank.com Design, Layout & Printing:EVillages Ltd. BARBADOS INTERNATIONAL FINANCE & BUSINESS 2016
< Page 5 | Page 7 >